Skip navigation

Since this is my first post as an intern for a tech company, I figure I should title it in classic programmer’s style.

My name’s Brian, and I’m a Developer Engagement Intern at Mozilla this summer. I will soon be a junior at Stanford. Generally, I’m pretty bad about updating blogs, but I’ll do what I can to keep the world updated on what I’m doing to keep web developers on Firefox. Looking forward to a great summer!

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Deb Richardson, Planet Repeater. Planet Repeater said: Planet Mozilla Interns: Brian Louie: Hello, world! http://dlvr.it/26ccc […]

Leave a Reply

